Capital Hilton  – Washington, DC, USA

Hotel: Capital Hilton – Washington, DC, USA

Type: Hotel

City: Washington, DC, USA
Address:1001 – 16th St NW, Washington, DC, USA 20036

Website: https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/dcashhh-capital-hilton/

Date Visited: August 2019

General Hotel Rating:

Trip Advisor:  4/5

Booking.com: 8.2/10

Hotels.com:  8.2/10

Enuresis Friendly Rating (1 to 5): 5. See the Enuresis Friendly Rating System Explained.

Details of Stay and Recommendation:

This review was submitted by a reader well over two years ago and I feel bad for not updating it sooner. My thanks for the review and apologies for the slow posting.

I was in DC for business and my company booked this hotel. I called to inquire about waterproof mattress protectors and was pleasantly surprised to find out that they did indeed have them. I requested one for my room for the date of my stay. When I checked in I checked my bed to make sure the mattress protector was on and it was. Had a few bad leaks but my sheets were changed discreetly when I was gone for the day with no questions ask. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Leave a comment