Best Western – Maumee, Ohio, USA

Hotel: Best Western – Maumee, Ohio

Type: Hotel

City: Maumee, Ohio, USA
Address:6425 Kit Ln., Maumee, Ohio 43537, USA

Website: HERE.

Date Visited: September 2021

General Hotel Rating:

Trip Advisor:  3.5/5

Booking.com: 7.1/10

Hotels.com:  7/10

Enuresis Friendly Rating (1 to 5): 3. See the Enuresis Friendly Rating System Explained.

Details of Stay and Recommendation:

This review was submitted by a reader, my thanks for the review.

My stay there was less than satisfactory. I had to walk into the walk in shower before I could turn the water on and get it to the desired temperature. Also during the evening there was a loud thumping (sounded a little like a muffled jack-hammer) that seemed to be related to water usage in another room.  Mattress pad was waterproof. Because of the noise and the shower configuration I would not stay there again.

Leave a comment