Red Roof Inn  – Dothan, Alabama, USA 

Hotel: Red Roof Inn  – Dothan, Alabama, USA

Type: Hotel

City: Dothan, Alabama, USA
Address:  3285 Montgomery Hwy, Dothan, AL 36303, United States

Website: HERE.

Date Visited: August 2021

General Hotel Rating:

Trip Advisor:  4/5

Booking.com: 7.3/10

Hotels.com:  7.2/10

Enuresis Friendly Rating (1 to 5): 5. See the Enuresis Friendly Rating System Explained.

Details of Stay and Recommendation:

This review was submitted by a reader, my thanks for the review.

The rooms were in general dirty, smelled of cigarette smoke. Light fixtures in the rooms and water in the shower were both questionable. The staff was the only good thing about this place. I had reached out to them upon my arrival and asked them providing a water proof cover. With no questions asked the lady at the front desk went in the back room and gave me one to install on the bed. Though this could of been a embarrassing experience, it went smoothly and was treated like a everyday ask.

With the cleanliness of the room I suspect it’s not the first time this kind of request had been made for hygienic concerns not including Bedwetting. Luckily the protection I wore at night was more then sufficient and the waterproof protection for the bed was unnecessary.

There was a ample garbage can in the head (restroom for you landlubbers). For my used protection.

Leave a comment